ABOUT THE VENUE

Diversity and Inclusion Masterclass is delighted to partner with Vantage Venues (formerly St. Andrew’s Club & Conference Centre), conveniently located in the heart of downtown Toronto offering stunning views of the city.

Address: Vantage Venues, 150 King St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9, Canada (Conservatory One, 16th Floor)

 

Map and Directions found HERE:

venue

  SPECIAL ACCOMMODATIONS

Have the luxury of staying within close walking distance from the Diversity & Inclusion Masterclass with these special rates at the following hotels:

One King West Hotel & Residence

Room Type: Tower Deluxe Suite

Rate: $209 per night

To reserve: Call 1-866-470-5464 / send an email to reservations@onekingwest.com / book online through the reservation link reservations.travelclick.com

 

One-King-West

 

Holiday Inn Express – Toronto Downtown

Room Type: 1 King Bed/2 Queen Beds

Rate: $169/$179

To reserve: Call 416-367-5555 / send an email to whg4104sc@whg.com

 

Holiday-Inn-Express

 

Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto

Room Type: Studio Queen Suite

Rate: $186

To reserve: Call 1-416-350-2000

 

Executive-Hotel-Cosmopolitan

CONTACT US

chris davis

Chris Davis
Events Director
P: 416-644-8740 ext 250
E: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

 

john mackenzie

John MacKenzie
General Manager
P: 416-644-8740 ext 252
E: john.mackenzie@kmimedia.ca

 

Andrew Cowan

Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager- Events & Conferences
P: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

 

Jesse-Friedl

Jesse Friedl
Conference Producer
T: +1 720 608 5267
E: jesse.friedl@keymedia.com

 

Melissa-Christopoulos

Melissa Ciani
Marketing Coordinator
P: +1 416 644 8740 ext.243
E: melissa.ciani@kmimedia.ca

 

Krissy-Salvador

Krissy Salvador
Events Coordinator
P: +1 416 644 8740 ext 270
E: krissy.salvador@kmimedia.ca

 

Testimonials / See What People Say About Us

   2018 EVENT PARTNERS INCLUDE:

  • Diversity-and-Inclusion_TRIEC.jpg
  • flood-summit_kmi.jpg
  • HRD-Canada.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

KMI Publishing and Events Ltd.

Chris Davis- Events Director‎
T: 416-644-8740 ext 250

E: registration@kmimedia.ca
Registration hotline: 1-855-283-2721

For sponsorship inquiries please contact:‎ Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager – Events & Conferences
T: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

GET Venue Details